CONTACT US

Give to Campaign Emory

Office of Annual Giving

1762 Clifton Road NE, Suite 2400
Atlanta, Georgia 30322
Phone: 404.727.6200
E-mail: annualgiving@emory.edu
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Kim Julian

  Kim Julian Bowden 11B

    Executive Director of Annual Giving
    404.727.8782
    kjulian@emory.edu

 Joshua Carter

  Joshua Carter

    Assoc. Director of Annual Giving, Donor Engagement
    404.712.9662
    joshua.carter@emory.edu

Jenna Civitello

  Jenna Civitello

    Director of Annual Giving, Donor Engagement
    404.727.5150
    jenna.civitello@emory.edu

Matt Darby

  Matt Darby

    Assistant Director of Annual Giving
    404.727.8770
    matt.darby@emory.edu

Nicole Hillyer

  Nicole Hillyer

    Associate Director of Annual Giving, Telefund
    404.727.5707
    nicole.hillyer@emory.edu

Justin Killingsworth

  Justin Killingsworth

    Assistant Director of Annual Giving
    404.712.8390
    justin.killingsworth@emory.edu

Joe O'Geen

  Joe O'Geen 10C

    Assoc. Director of Annual Giving, Donor Engagement
    404.727.6373
    jogeenj@emory.edu

 Meghan Page

  Meghan Page 08C

    Assoc. Director of Annual Giving, Donor Engagement
    404.727.4713
    meghan.page@emory.edu

April Piplica

   April Piplica

    Assistant Director, Development and Alumni Services
    404.727.1859
    april.piplica@emory.edu

 Nicole Randle

  Nicole Randle

    Assoc. Director of Annual Giving, Donor Engagement
    404.727.1303
    nicole.randle@emory.edu

 Gary Schroeder

  Gary Schroeder

    Associate Director, Development and Alumni Services
    404.727.7010
    gschrdr@emory.edu

 Latanya Singleton

  Latanya Singleton

    Associate Director of Annual Giving
    404.727.9219
    lksingl@emory.edu

Jasmine Williams

  Jasmine Williams 17C

    Associate Director of Annual Giving, Telefund
    404.727.0958
    jasmine.marie.williams@emory.edu