CONTACT US

Give to Campaign Emory

Office of Annual Giving

1762 Clifton Road NE, Suite 2400
Atlanta, Georgia 30322
Phone: 404.727.6200
E-mail: annualgiving@emory.edu
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Kim_Julian1

  Kim Julian Bowden 11B

    Executive Director of Annual Giving
    404.727.8782
    kjulian@emory.edu

Melanie Baumunk

  Melanie Baumunk

    Senior Associate Director of Development
    404.712.4546
    melanie.baumunk@emory.edu

Jenna Civitello

  Jenna Civitello

    Senior Associate Director of Development
    404.727.5150
    jenna.civitello@emory.edu

Latanya_Singleton

  Latanya Singleton

    Associate Director of Development
    404.727.9219
    lksingl@emory.edu

Matt Darby | Program Coordinator

  Matt Darby

    Assistant Director of Development
    404.727.8770
    matt.darby@emory.edu

Erica Goss

  Erica Goss

    Assistant Director of Development
    404.712.8390
    erica.goss@emory.edu

Meghan Page

  Meghan Page 08C

    Assistant Director of Development
    404.727.0958
    meghan.page@emory.edu

Gary_Schroeder

  Gary Schroeder

    Senior Program Associate
    404.727.7010
    gschrdr@emory.edu